After arriving in a grey, chilly Paris in late March, I spent my first ten days getting lost, attempting to fix my jet lag, and rehearsing with David Simard. Yesterday, we returned to a vibrant, sun soaked Paris after a wonderful tour into the north. Belgium, Germany, and Sweden – thank you so much for the hospitality and beautiful shows! Despite the fact that I had to buy multiple extra sweaters and coats for the journey, you warmed my heart right up.

Switzerland, we are heading your way on Saturday. Paris – come to our last show in your fine city on April 26th at L’Entrepot with one of my very favourite lady songwriters, Rachel Sermanni. She is a wonderful talent from the highlands of Scotland. You will be blown away.

Canada! I am coming back to you on May 5th with shows every which way and exciting festivals to be announced very shortly.

 

